Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

alaTest a collecté et analysé 37 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5. Les auteurs d'avis apprécient la qualité de construction. L'ergonomie impressionne, mais de nombreux avis ont des doutes sur la batterie.

valeur, utilisabilité, qualité d'image, portabilité, qualité de construction

batterie

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres Caméscopes, le Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder obtient un alaScore™ de 76/100 = Bien.

Voir tous les Caméscopes Panasonic

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 37 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

23 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 23 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (epinions.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality!

None considering price.

Mars 2007

Avis d'utilisateur (shopping.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

I bought my PV-D209 new back in 1998. Still, some 9

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality

None considering price

Mars 2007

Avis d'utilisateur (shopping.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes

Mars 2001

Avis d'utilisateur (epinions.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes.

Mars 2001

Avis d'utilisateur (epinions.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mars 2001

Avis d'utilisateur (shopping.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mars 2001

Avis d'utilisateur (epinions.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mars 2001

Avis d'utilisateur (shopping.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mars 2001

Avis d'utilisateur (shopping.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov. 2000

Avis d'utilisateur (epinions.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use ; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov. 2000