Corsair CH-9000227-NA

Nous avons collecté et analysé 21 avis d'utilisateurs provenant de sources internationales. Les utilisateurs ont noté ce produit 90/100. La moyenne des avis date du 06 Jan. 2016. Nous avons comparé ces avis à 351514 autres avis de la categorie Claviers. L'alaScore™ de ce produit est 89/100 = Très bien. La dernière mise à jour date du 26 Mars 2019.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 21 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

21 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 21 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Really sweet keyboard, the most satisfying I've ever used.

 

Design and feel of the keyboard is solid. Lighting is great.

None.

Avr. 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Excellent first impression.

 

All in all solid 4/5 eggs for the time being. I replaced a k70 with this and im happy with it. it looks a lot better and i love the rbg colors you can set up with this keyboard.

The lighting is beautiful, feels like sturdy construction, key texture is great.

The software is a little counter intuitive but all in all not that bad. if you don't leave the software up in the background it will go back to default colors. Cable isn't braided.

Avr. 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

109$ WOW

 

this thing is quality/heavy

didnt buy one sooner

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Perfection

 

Price is good, keyboard is great, buy it!

Great Cherry MX Red keys, smooth, and accurate Full RGB and using Corsair Utility Engine you can program alot of different effects Durable, heavy duty frame, it feels like it will last a life time I like the wrist support

The bottom half of some keys are not lit up as bright as the top half such as the semi-colon key and others

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Amazing!

 

Won't take an egg of for this but I got Red switches and sometimes I don't even realize I'm pressing a key. I recommend getting Brown switches.

- Easy to setup - Awesome customization with the CUE software - Well Constructed

Zero

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Amazing!

 

Won't take an egg of for this but I got Red switches and sometimes I don't even realize I'm pressing a key. I recommend getting Brown switches.

- Easy to setup - Awesome customization with the CUE software - Well Constructed

Zero

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Quiet(er) Gaming Keyboard With Some Nice Tricks

 

This is one of the best real Cherry MX gaming keyboards I've used lately, with all the bells and whistles one would expect at this price point. It's built like a tank, feels very well made with quality plastics, allows for fast, accurate typing and has...

Quiet (compared to Blue) Cherry MX Red switches, sweet RGB light show, Easy to use software--if you actually figure out how to use it that is (see below), Quality feel and Strong build.

Huge, overly bright Num/Caps/Scroll lights with no way to dim them.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Best LED

 

Great keyboard with some of the brightest LED I have seen.

Wish it had more clank, but that's my fault for not getting blues

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Not a fan.

 

Expected more from Corsair, was let down pretty hard.

Lighting is great on the keyboard. Key layout is spaced well. Key caps and layout have a comfortable feeling.

The customization on this keyboard is pretty weak, you have to go in depth in order to do the RGB lighting effects that you can do easily with the Synapse software on keyboards that are from Razer. There is very limited functionality. I also had to...

Jan. 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Not a fan.

 

Expected more from Corsair, was let down pretty hard.

Lighting is great on the keyboard. Key layout is spaced well. Key caps and layout have a comfortable feeling.

The customization on this keyboard is pretty weak, you have to go in depth in order to do the RGB lighting effects that you can do easily with the Synapse software on keyboards that are from Razer. There is very limited functionality. I also had to...

Jan. 2016