HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

Nous avons collecté et analysé 175 avis d'utilisateurs provenant de sources internationales. Les utilisateurs ont noté ce produit 80/100. La moyenne des avis date du 15 Sep. 2016. Nous avons comparé ces avis à 321681 autres avis de la categorie Ordinateurs de bureau. L'alaScore™ de ce produit est 89/100 = Très bien. La dernière mise à jour date du 10 Dec. 2018.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 175 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

175 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 175 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

I bought this all in one HP Pavilion PC 23-qa110na on the 28th January 2016. A couple of times since it started to turn off but came back on again. It currently has just stopped working. (Oct 2017). I did keep getting pop ups asking me to take out the...

Oct. 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

Looks nice

Cannot get it up and running, won't connect to the internet for more than a few minutes, it won't change from bing tongoogle, won't download chrome...

Mars 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

Works great and also a nice looking all in one pc, its pretty quick too.

Mars 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

Good wide screen. Neat installation- no trailing wires

Minor issue - difficult to see some USB sockets

Mars 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

It looks great and it was simple to set up

There are 2 major flaws with this PC - processor is slower than the i5 in my laptop and the fan, which of course is just behind the screen is frequently noisy. I wouldn't buy this product again.

Mars 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

Does what it says on the screen....

The USB ports underneath are not a good idea....

Mars 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

I cannot fault this product in general as its easy to set up use. This AIO is a far cry from the old days with millions of cables, plug in the power and switch.

Bad points... the flimsy disc drive & sometimes as others have said noisy fan.

Fév. 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

I liked picture and appearance.

I hate to wait to access internet and sometimes it is freezing. In is causing problems most of times

Fév. 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

overall appearance

no

Jan. 2017

Avis d'utilisateur (reevoo.com)

HP Pavilion 23-q110na AIO

 

Touch screen

The keyboard is cheap looking, and too small

Jan. 2017