ASUS Q302UA

ASUS Q302UA
alaScore 84

119 avis

Mai 2019

alaTest a collecté et analysé 119 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit ASUS Q302UA. La note moyenne du produit est 4.3 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 4.1 sur 5.

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres produits de même catégorie, l'ASUS Q302UA obtient un alaScore™ de 84/100 = Très Bien.

Voir tous les Ordinateurs Portables ASUS

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 119 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 119 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Easy to set up and use.

 

Great sales help. Good buying experience. Excellent product.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great buy

 

I am very please with my purchase; it was all I expected and also experienced an incredibly pleasant purchase and anti-virus fix at the store

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

excellent tactile response on keyboard

 

Backlit keyboard is a pleasant blue color. Hinge has just the right amount of back pressure. Mirror and reflection qualities of screen are acceptable.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great product for what I need.

 

Does everything I expect from it. Great product from a great brand.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Awesome laptop. Perfect size. Long lasting battery

 

This laptop has been a dream. It is very portable, light, and has a long lasting battery.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

So far So good!

 

Touch screen is amazing. Love the physical flexibility and look of this 2 in 1. Also as far as software is concerned, it has everything we need. It like i took my laptop and tablet and smashed them together. super fast! So far so good.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Like the home page

 

It is fairly easy to navigate. But it kicks you off of sites quite frequently, which is very annoying.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great computer for college

 

I purchased this computer for the great price and good qualities. I like it being small to pack in backpack for college. I am on this computer literally 10 plus hours a day and its been awesome.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great for students

 

Does a great job in the classroom and at home. Light, but powerful. Is a little noisier than I would like though.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Overall, pretty good

 

Runs well, but the software package I was supposed to receive didn't work the way it said. The codes for some of the software didn't populate for me, and the company has yet to respond to my emails.

Mars 2016