Toshiba Satellite Radius E45W-C4200X

Toshiba Satellite Radius E45W-C4200X
alaScore 84

535 avis

Sep. 2019

alaTest a collecté et analysé 535 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit Toshiba Satellite Radius E45W-C4200X. La note moyenne du produit est 4.2 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 4.1 sur 5. Les testeurs apprécient l'écran.

utilisabilité, qualité de construction, valeur, qualité sonore, écran

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres produits de même catégorie, le Toshiba Satellite Radius E45W-C4200X obtient un alaScore™ de 84/100 = Très Bien.

Voir tous les Ordinateurs Portables Toshiba

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 535 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

535 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 535 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great computer

 

Purchased this computer for my daughter for College. She is very happy with it.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Very good Laptop!!!

 

The Laptop is very good and very complete. The sound is good quality. The i3 processor is good, but no very fast. The features is good, very complete. Very good price. I recommend it.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Love my new partner

 

I started a blog October 2015 and we only had one laptop in the house, with 5 kids. From college to middle school. Another computer was the only option if I wanted to blog at will. Great investment! And it's MINE!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Comparable to Apple TV

 

With the ease of setup, use and features, this device is the one to get. For the budget minded price starts at just $39.00.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Solid 2-in-1 laptop

 

I've only had it for a short time but I like the laptop so far. Seems solid and no problems so far.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great laptop

 

We got this laptop for a salesman and the flipping top works wonderful!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

people like this

 

Toshiba - Satellite Radius 14 Touch-Screen Laptop. There isn't anything wrong with this computer. When people come over and they use it they tend to say words like fun because this goes from a laptop to a tablet by folding the screen back.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Perfect laptop for a student

 

This laptop is perfect for at home use as well as at school. Converting the laptop to a tablet makes for very convenient use and the touch screen is amazing

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Very pleased

 

The laptop functions as expected and has proven to be very durable. It is used my mechanics in a garage environment.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great, cheap, functional laptop!

 

Excellent product, love the touch screen capabilities. The only reason I gave a 4 instead of 5 is because it runs a bit slow at times in opening programs - but other than that love it!

Fév. 2016

Comparer les prix de : Toshiba Satellite Radius E45W-C4200X

  Marchand     Prix

Veuillez vérifier le prix et les spécifications techniques auprès du marchand.